Contact Phamaly

Phone Number

(303) 365-0005

Mailing Address

3532 Franklin St, Suite T2, Denver, CO 80205

Box Office Inquiries

boxoffice@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Box Office Inquiries will be addressed within 1 to 2 business days

Actor/Artist and Audition Inquiries

awatson@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Accessibility Inquiries

info@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Volunteer Inquiries

volunteer@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Staff Contacts

Ben Raanan - Artistic Director

Corinne Denny - Managing Director
cdenny@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Lauren Lynch-Eidson - Marketing & Communications Manager
llynch@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Annie Jacobs - Technical Production Manager
ajacobs@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Erin Banta - Operations Manager
ebanta@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

AJ Watson - Production Accessibility Manager
awatson@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Ugly Duckling standing beside a screen showing a silhouette of a woman dancing behind.
Erin-Top-Pic-6-1

General Questions

Have a question or concern?  Contact Phamaly below.