Contact Phamaly

Phone Number

(303) 365-0005

Mailing Address

3532 Franklin St, Suite T2, Denver, CO 80205

Box Office Inquiries

boxoffice@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Box Office Inquiries will be addressed within 1 to 2 business days

Actor/Artist and Audition Inquiries

braanan@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Accessibility Inquiries

dramos@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Volunteer Inquiries

volunteer@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Staff Contacts

Sasha Hutchings - Managing Director
shutchings@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Ben Raanan - Artistic Director
braanan@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Lauren Lynch-Eidson - Marketing & Communications Manager
llynch@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Annie Jacobs - Technical Production Manager
ajacobs@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Darion Ramos - Company Production Manager
dramos@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

Erin Banta - Operations Manager
ebanta@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005

 

Ugly Duckling standing beside a screen showing a silhouette of a woman dancing behind.
Erin-Top-Pic-6-1

General Questions

Have a question or concern?  Contact Phamaly below.