Contact Phamaly

(303) 365-0005

Mailing Address
3532 Franklin St, Suite T2, Denver, CO 80205

Email
info@phamaly.org

Sasha Photo (2)

Sasha Hutchings

Managing Director
shutchings@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x6

R Linton 2018_edited (1)

Regan Linton

Artistic Director
rlinton@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x5

headshot (2)

Kirsten Steinke

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ksteinke@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x2

IMG_20171003_223920

Annie Jacobs

Technical Production Manager
ajacobs@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x4

unnamed

Darion Ramos

Company Production Manager
dramos@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x4

HS3

Erin Banta

Administrative Assistant
ebanta@phamaly.org
(303) 365-0005 x3

ACCESSIBILITY QUESTIONS

For general questions about accessibility at Phamaly's programs, please contact Darion Ramos by email at dramos@phamaly.org

General Questions

Have a question or concern?  Contact Phamaly below.