photo collage from Annie, Fantastics, and Chicago of characters reading news


Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

Book and Lyrics By:
Howard Ashman

Music By:
Alan Menken

Based on the film by:
Roger Corman

Screenplay by:
Charles Griffith

Directed By:
Steve Wilson

Music Direction By:
Donna Debreceni

Choreography By:
Debbie Stark

Presented with special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI)

Cast and Crew

Production Team

Director – Steve Wilson
Music Director – Donna Debreceni
Choreographers – Debbie Stark & Ronni Gallup
Set Designer – M. Curtis Grittner
Costume Designer – Linda Morken
Lighting Designer – Stephen D. Mazzeno
Sound Designer – Craig Breitenbach
Puppet Designer – Cory Gilstrap/Imagined Creations
Stage Manager – Katie Preissner
Production Manager – Paul Behrhorst


Seymour – Daniel Traylor
Audrey – Kathi Wood
Mushnik – Mark Dissette
Orin Scrivello – Jeremy Palmer
Audrey II (voice) – Don Mauck
Ronnette – Lisa Young
Patti – Lyndsay Palmer
Etta – Amber Marsh
Chiffon – Laurice Quinn
Diana – Shannon Wilson
Flo – Jodi Hogle
Crystal – Twanna LaTrice Hill
Nico – Briana Berthiaume
Shirrelle – Kathleen Traylor
Ensemble – Kevin Pettit, David Wright, Ashley Kelashin, Trenton Schindele, Jaime Lewis, Jason Dorwart, Molly Nash



Behind the Scene Videos

Reviews and Press